stillrenta.blogg.se

What is the best gaming mouse for csgo
What is the best gaming mouse for csgo








what is the best gaming mouse for csgo

Please post your suggestions what should we look when we are buying new CS:GO mice. I am afraid it will stop working after couple of months just as the previous one) The sensor is really shitty and the cable is really heavy and makes lots of problems. Rival 300 ( also good sensor but slightly worse then zowie"s avago but available in my country and I get 24 months warranty)ĭeathadder (Have been told it will be really big for my hands 18cm and the plastic feels cheap? other then that everything is perfect)ĬM Storm Xornet 2 ( had the first one for almost 1 year and my hand really got used to it. Zowie EC2-A (I have been told this one has the best sensor and the shape is fitting perfectly for my small hand,the only cons I can think of is that this one is not available in my country and if I get this I will not have warranty) Please post suggestions on what should I get. My old mice just died after I tried to change polling rate,firmware it was all for nothing. Sorry if this is not appropriate to post here but I am pretty sure a lot of people are interested to know what is "the best" mouse for CS:GO at this moment BLAST World Final 2021 / Information, Schedule, & Discussion.This guide on DMarket suggests lots of useful options for your game mouse settings. 2,585 PituHerranzīLAST PREMIER OFFICIAL CO-STREAM [FAZE vs. Change the sensitivity of your mouse to become more effective in CS:GO. IT'S SATURDAY | BLAST WATCH PARTY FaZe vs. 🔴cs w/ ShadowKEKW, by_Owl, leron 3,706 des0ut

what is the best gaming mouse for csgo

39,647 GaulesįaZe Clan BIG | BO3 | Strike & yXo.

what is the best gaming mouse for csgo

91,107 BLASTPremierįaze vs BIG BLAST Premier Spring Groups 20. LIVE: BIG vs FaZe - BLAST Premier Spring G. Subreddit Rules Message Moderators Official CS:GO Blog Discord










What is the best gaming mouse for csgo